ALDI Finds — from dino nuggets to cat scratching houses, All I Really Need to Know I Learned in ALDI. I’m a librarian, blogger, mom, meal planner, ALDI shopper, & recipe creator — and I’m so excited to bring you Almost All ALDI, where we can share our mutual love for America’s favorite discount grocery store. The Spinach Bites taste almost identical to the Broccoli Bites, except they lack noticeable chunks of veggies like the Broccoli Bites have. © 2020

I haven’t tried the sweet potato nuggets but I love the dino broccoli bites! What’s your favorite ALDI German Week Find? Aldi sells its SimplyNature Kids Sweet Potato Bites, Spinach Bites, and Broccoli Bites as occasional Special Buy items in boxes in the freezer section. Mig 29 Vs Su 27, Aldi sells its SimplyNature Kids Sweet Potato Bites, Spinach Bites, and Broccoli Bites as occasional Special Buy items in boxes in the freezer section. ALDI Finds — from dino nuggets to cat scratching houses. On the sweeter side: Christmas tree Brioche is back ($6.99), as well as everything from caramel Stroopwafels ($2.49) to mini cream puffs or eclairs ($4.89). Don't miss industry news. Aldi’s SimplyNature Kids Sweet Potato Bites, Broccoli Bites, and Spinach Bites are a healthier alternative to plain Tator Tots, and you can’t beat the fun shapes. In addition to your everyday groceries, there are several categories of frozen snacks specifically that belong in your freezer, and some of them can even double as meals. You really just have to decide what you like best and what suits your diet most. It Ain't Me Babe Sonny And Cher, Ron Funches Now, Finally, the Casa Mamita Taquitos are another amazing standby snack. Aldi sells its SimplyNature Kids Sweet Potato Bites, Spinach Bites, and Broccoli Bites as occasional Special Buy items in boxes in the freezer section.

Shop for a variety of frozen foods from LiveGfree.