On April 25, 2011, whistleblower organization WikiLeaks published formerly secret assessments drafted by Joint Task Force Guantanamo analysts. During training I learn how to make Keywords, Writing content, Title, Descriptions and other things in the end of training now I Proudly can say myself a complete Search Engine Optimizer and finely my goal is clear now I forget about finding internet jobs I decide to start my own Business. In August 2004, Iqbal, Ahmed and Rasul released a lengthy report on the physical and mental abuses suffered while in US custody, which included sexual and religious humiliation.

He is one of the Tipton Three, three friends from the same town who were captured together in Afghanistan. I am a student of Sir Asif. Before joining the course I was some what wayward in my approach and my concepts about SEO were too hazy.